Events & Seminars

Party room
Club des jeunes

Our tastefully furnished "Club des Jeunes" can be hired for parties, receptions, communions etc. for 100 to 200 people (100 seats). The location has a spacious bar with a tap cabinet and fridges for drinks, its own toilets and a limited kitchen. For the catering you can rely on the team of our restaurant d'Oude Yachthaven or you can do it yourself. There is a music installation for background music.

Rent this location

Events & seminars
Casaer zaal

Our spacious "Casaer" room, in a side wing of our beautiful Clubhouse, offers facilities for up to 40 participants for meetings, training courses or seminars and has the necessary audiovisual infrastructure and its own Wi-Fi network. 2 extra "break-out" rooms are also available.

For the catering you can also call on the team of our restaurant d'Oude Jachthaven. extra teambuilding activities such as sailing trips at sea or a spectacular trip on a RHIB can be arranged.

Rent this location

Events

Our terrains and infrastructure on the water can be rented for all kinds of events, for example to set up a marquee, or to organise an activity on the terrains. Recent examples are the "Captains of Industry", "Winds of Real Estate", "Dolce Petanque" (a petanque competition for top chefs) or corporate events with sailing on a large racing trimaran.

Would you like to see our seminar brochure?

Do you have any questions?

A special thanks to
our sponsors

Events & Séminaires

Salle de Fêtes
Club des jeunes

Notre "Club des Jeunes", avec son intérieur attrayant, peut être loué pour des fêtes, réceptions, communions, etc. de 100 à 200 personnes (100 places assises). L'endroit dispose d'un grand bar avec un bar et des réfrigérateurs pour les boissons, des toilettes propres et une cuisine limitée. Pour la restauration, vous pouvez compter sur l'équipe de notre restaurant d'Oude Yachthaven ou vous pouvez le faire vous-même. Il y a une installation musicale pour la musique de fond.

Louer cet endroit

Events & Séminaires
Salle Casaer

Notre salle "Casaer" très spacieuse, située dans une aile latérale de notre magnifique Clubhouse, peut accueillir jusqu'à 40 participants pour des réunions, des formations, des séminaires ou des dîners. Elle dispose de l'infrastructure audiovisuelle nécessaire et de son propre réseau wifi. 2 "break out rooms" supplémentaires sont également disponibles.

Pour la restauration, vous pouvez également compter sur l'équipe de notre restaurant d'Oude Yachthaven. Des activités supplémentaires de teambuilding, comme des sorties en mer à la voile ou un voyage spectaculaire avec un RHIB, peuvent être organisées.

Louer cet endroit

Events

Nos terrains et infrastructures sur l'eau peuvent être loués pour toutes sortes d'événements, par exemple pour monter un chapiteau, ou pour organiser une activité sur les terrains. Parmi les exemples récents, citons les "Captains of Industry", "Winds of Real Estate", "Dolce Petanque" (un concours de pétanque pour les grands chefs) ou encore les événements d'entreprise avec un voyage sur un grand trimaran de course.

Souhaitez-vous consulter la brochure des séminaires?

Avez-vous des questions?