Dear visitor, WELCOME!

VHF CHANNEL 23
51°08'32.6"N

2°44'25.4"E

In our easily accessible and well protected harbour, you are welcome the whole year round.As a practical stop on your way to France, the Netherlands or England, or for a longer stay to discover the region, in the KYCN  everybody is welcome!

Location

On the adjacent plan you can find the exact location of the KYCN. In the video you’ll be able to follow how to sail into the harbor. Upon entering the harbor channel you keep to starboard and will as such enter the KYCN. After the first four pontoons, you’ll enter a larger basin where the visitors pontoon is located on port side and our harbor masters will be ready to welcome you and give you a permanent spot. If you wish to sail through directly to your spot, you can contact our harbor masters on VHF channel 23.

View the map

Facilities

In the following detailed plan, you’ll find the different facilities at your disposal. In our fully equipped sanitary block, you’ll also find washing machines. On the visitors pontoon, you’ll be able to fill up on diesel, and our boat lift is also at your disposal. At 500m walking distance, you’ll find a large supermarket for your groceries. The restaurant of our yacht club, d'Oude Yachthaven, is happy to welcome you for a delicious meal, don’t hesitate to book a spot!

Contact us

Activities

In Nieuwpoort there’s something to do for everyone. The beach is easily accessible by the boardwalk along the harbour channel, or the tram. In Nieuwpoort-bad you’ll be able to go shopping. Plenty of cultural activities can be enjoyed as well in Nieuwpoort. The Albert-I monument and the Westfront museum located underneath give you a great explanation of the important function that Nieuwpoort had in World War I. Lastly, beautiful historical cities such as Ieper, Brugge and Veurne are also located relatively close to Nieuwpoort. For more information you can have a look at the visitors brochure.

Contact us

Take a look at our brochure

Do you have any questions?

A special thanks to
our sponsors

Cher visiteur, BIENVENUE!

VHF CANAL CH23
51°08'32.6"N

2°44'25.4"O

Dans notre port, facilement accessible et bien abrité, vous êtes la bienvenue toute l'année. Que ce soit pour une escale pratique en route vers la France, l'Angleterre ou les Pays-Bas, ou pour un plus long séjour à la découverte de la région, tout le monde est le bienvenu à KYCN !

Location

Sur la carte ci-dessous, vous retrouverez l'emplacement exact du KYCN. La vidéo ci-dessus vous montre également comment accéder au port. En entrant dans l'estacade, restez sur la droite et  vous arriverez au KYCN. Après les 4 premiers pontons, vous entrerez dans le bassin intérieur, où le ponton visiteurs se trouve sur votre gauche. Nos capitaines de port seront prêts à vous accueillir et à vous attribuer votre emplacement définitif. Voulez-vous vous amarrez directement à votre emplacement? Contactez alors nos capitaines de port au canal VHF 23.

Voire la carte

Facilités

La carte suivante indique les différentes facilités qui sont à votre disposition au  KYCN. Dans notre bloc sanitaire entièrement équipé, vVous trouverez également des machines à laver. Du diesel est disponible au ponton visiteurs et notre grue à bateau est également à la disposition des visiteurs. Un grand supermarché se trouve à seulement 500 mètres du club. Le restaurant du club, d’Oude Jachthaven, vous accueille avec plaisir pour un délicieux repas, n'hésitez pas y à réserve une table!

Contactez-nous

Activités

À Nieuport et dans ses environs, il y en a pour tous les goûts. La plage est facilement accessible par la promenade le long de l’estacade ou par le tram.  À Nieuwpoort-bad, vous pouvez faire du shopping dans la rue commerçante. Nieuwpoort propose également de nombreuses activités culturelles. Le monument Albert Ier et le musée sous-jacent Westfront dans Nieuwpoort-stad vous donneront une bonne explication de la fonction importante que Nieuwpoort a remplie pendant la Première Guerre mondiale. Des villes historiques comme Ypres, Bruges et Veurne sont également facilement accessibles depuis Nieuwpoort. Pour plus d'informations, n’hésitez pas à jeter un coup d'œil à la brochure pour visiteurs.

Contactez-nous

Consulter la brochure

Avez-vous encore des questions?